Atlanta born recording artist Dave Skillz has released his new 6 song EP. Slick Juicin as he looks to kick off the new year with a renewed focus. Laying the foundation for his delivery of the full length ‘Juicin Thru The City‘. On Slick Juicin Dave Skillz has tapped DoomOnDaBeat, Black Box, iLLmuizk and more for great production as well as collaborations with Smoov ATL, Hollywood Evans as well as Young Coop & Neezo.


Partnering with long-time friend Corey Cooper the two have formed their music label Infamous Sound Music Line.  Listen to Slick Juicin below:




Slick Juicin is available on all digital outlets.